I just received my vitacost.com order!

I just received my order from vitacost.com! It only took 3 days! For those of you who are not familiar with vitacost.com, they have great natural products! Some of their products include, gluten free, whole wheat, natural body products, and so much more! Just for signing up for a free vitacost.com account you get a $10 credit to your account making many of their products FREE!  To sign up for a free vitacost.com account and get your credit go to http://www.vitacost.com, enter my email address as your referral so we both get our $10 credit miracleshapin@gmail.com, fill in your information, choose your product and at check out they will apply your $10 credit towards your purchase.

I love to cook with Bob Mills products and with my $10 credit, I was able to purchase 2 bags of apple cinnimon muffin mixes and a 1 pound bag of whole wheat veggie soup mix for just $1.06 total plus the flat $4.99 shipping making it a total of $6.05 plus they sent a 25% off coupon in my order towards my next order! This is a great deal!

Leave a Reply

